fbpx
MMH Radio - Darkside with Andy Shaw

Listen to Cultic on MMH Radio / Darkside

Listen to a track from our new album “Of Fire and Sorcery” on “Darkside” with Andy Shaw on MMH radio today, Thursday the 31st, from 10-12 PM GMT, 3-5 PM PST, 5-7 PM EST, 8-10 AM AEST, 11-1 AM CET.

Of Fire and Sorcery is available for pre-order now on digital and CD-r at: https://www.culticband.com/of-fire-and-sorcery

Listen Now

Rebecca Magar

Cultic Drummer

No Comments

Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.